Pastor Steven Kruse

Email:  Pastor.Steve@newcovenantaz.org


Patti Kruse
New Covenant Arts Academy Director

Email:  Patti.Kruse@newcovenantaz.org


Dana Engstrom
Preschool & Kindergarten Director

Email:  Dana.Engstrom@newcovenantaz.org


Lorrie Estabrook
Preschool Assistant Director

Email:  Lorrie.Estabrook@newcovenantaz.org


Emily Krob
Children’s Ministries Director

Email:  Emily.Krob@newcovenantaz.org


Marsha Vanderwerff
Music Director

Mary Cole
Church Office Manager

Email:  office@newcovenantaz.org


Amy Birchard – Financial Secretary

Email:  financialsec@newcovenantaz.org