Pastor Steven Kruse

Email:  Pastor.Steve@newcovenantaz.org

 


Patti Kruse – New Covenant Arts Academy Director

Email:  Patti.Kruse@newcovenantaz.org                

 


Dana Engstrom – Preschool Director

Email:  Dana.Engstrom@newcovenantaz.org

     


Lorrie Estabrook – Preschool Assistant Director

Email:  Lorrie.Estabrook@newcovenantaz.org

 


Emily Krob – Children’s Ministries Director

Email:  Emily.Krob@newcovenantaz.org

 


Marsha Vanderwerff, Music Director

 


Mary Cole – Church Office Manager

Email:  office@newcovenantaz.org